Archive for mei 7th, 2011

mei 7, 2011

It’s gonna be my year!

Hii!

Today I went to the beach and when I came home I decided to look on Polyvore.com. That’s a website where you can make sets with clothes and other stuff. I think it’s awesome and they have a lot of stuff on that website, so it’s difficult to chose what you’re gonna put in your ‘set’. Also it’s nice that you can see form which shop the clothes are, so you can buy them if you want! Well, enough talk. Here is my ‘set’. The text is from the song Weightless by All Time Low. I’m gonna see ATL on Pinkpop, yay!

Hii!

Vandaag ging ik naar het strand en toen ik thuis kwam keek ik op Polyvore.com. Dat is een website waar je sets kan maken met kleren en andere spullen. Ik vind het een leuke website en ze hebben veel dingen, dus het is moeilijk om te kiezen wat je in je ‘set’ stopt. Het is ook handig dat je kan zien uit welke winkels de kleren komen, zodat je ze kan kopen als je wilt. Nou, genoeg gepraat. Hier is mijn ‘set’. De tekst is van het liedje Weightless van All Time Low. Ik ga ATL zien op Pinkpop, yay!

Mijn Polyvore account.

Btw. I want an other theme for my blog, so if you know a nice theme. Please contact me (reaction, mail etc.) And what do you think about the header of my blog? I don’t know if I like it, think I’m gonna change it…

Btw. Ik wil een ander thema for mijn blog, dus als je een leuk thema weet, mail me of plaats een reactie. En wat vind je van de header van mijn blog? Ik weet niet of ik ‘m leuk vind, ik denk dat ik ‘m ga veranderen..

