Soccer Uniforms

I bet you think that the picture is a bit weird, why soccer uniforms? Well, right now I’m watching a really important soccer game between FC Twente and Ajax. I’m suporter of Ajax, so I hope Ajax will win! Then I found a few pictures with uniforms of Ajax. Also a kind of  ‘fashion’, don’t you think?

This is a different kind of post than I usually post. Hope you like it, haha.

Ik denk dat je deze foto een beetje raar vind, waarom voetbaltenue’s? Ik ben nu een belangrijke voetbalwedstrijd aan het kijken: de bekerfinale FC Twente – Ajax. Ik hoop dat Ajax wint! Ik vond een paar foto’s van oude Ajax tenues. Ook een soort ‘mode’, denk je niet?

Dit is een ander soort post dan ik normaal plaats. Ik hoop dat je het een beetje leuk vond, haha.

Geef een reactie

