Lille


Yesterday I went to Lille (France) with school, and right now I’m tired. I had to wake up at 5:00 AM to be on school at 6:15 AM and then we travel to Lille. At 0:30 AM I was back in my house to go sleeping, the next day I had to wake up at 8:15 AM to go to school.

But it was awesome! We had to do a presentation in the FRANCE language. o: Also we had to exchange a typical Dutch thing for something in Lille. I’ve changed Wilhelmina Pepermun for flowers (photo, I don’t know what kind of flowers, haha). It was fun, I had an amazing time with my class and Lille is a nice city. Enjoy the photographs!

Gisteren was ik in Lille (Frankrijk) met mijn school en nu ben ik moe.  Ik moest opstaan om 5:00 om op school te zijn om 6:15 en toen reden we naar Lille. Om 0:30 de volgende ochten was ik weer terug in mijn huis om te slapen, de volgende dag moest ik om 8:15 opstaan om naar school te gaan.

Maar het was geweldig! We moesten een presentatie doen in het FRANS. o:  Ook moesten we een typisch Nederlands product ruilen voor iets in Lille. Ik heb Wilhelmina Pepermunt geruild for bloemetjes in een potje (geen idee wat voor bloemen, haha) Het was superleuk! Het was gezellig met mijn klas en Lille is een leuke stad. Ik hoop dat je de foto’s leuk vind!

bloglovin

Geef een reactie

