I LOVE LONDON!


skirt: selfmade // other clothes: don't know where I've bought them

Here’s my outfit with my selfmade skirt, and with better quality pictures than my webcam pictures from last post. As you can see I did not wear tights – couldn’t find them, and it was so cold! Luckily I was inside  almost all day. This was the first time I’ve worn this blouse – it is not mine, but my mother’s (I think). Hope you’ll like this outfit!

Hier is mijn outfit met mijn zelfgemaakte rok, en met veel betere kwaliteit foto’s dan vorige post. Zoals je kunt zien droeg ik geen panty – die kon ik niet vinden, het was zo koud! Gelukkig was ik bijna de hele dag binnen. Dit was de eerste keer dat ik deze blouse droeg – het is niet de mijne, maar die van mijn moeder (volgens mij). Ik hoop dat jullie de outfit leuk vinden!

Geef een reactie

