Topshop @ Amsterdam

The Topshop shop in Amsterdam is open, I don’t like all the items of Topshop but still I want to take a look and hope that I’ll find something nice there.  The shop is actually a shop-in-shop and it is at the Rozengracht 191-193 (Amsterdam) in the SPRMRKT

By the way: I can’t post all weekend because I’m at Pinkpop!

Back to the point, here some nice items of Topshop.

Moto Red Foil Skinny Jeans 67,50 euro // Moto Floral Patch Vintage Wash Skinny Jeans 50,60 euro // Yellow Knot Back Pocket Vest 25,30 euro // Basic Lace Up Vest 9 euro (white and orange)

Now I’m going to pack my bag for PINKPOP! Yeah! I’m going to see: All Time Low, De Staat, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Scouting For Girls and so much more! I’m really looking forward to it.

bloglovin

2 reacties to “Topshop @ Amsterdam”

  1. de rode broek is liefde!

    hoe was pinkpop?

Geef een reactie

